SLO Tallinn

Kesk-Sõjamäe 3A, 11415 Tallinn
Tel. 6 272 222

Lahtioleku ajad:
E-R 8:00 - 16:30

Tartu
Tallinn
Narva
Rakvere
Paide
Pärnu
Kuressaare
Võru
Viljandi
Kärdla
Tartu
Tallinn
Narva
Rakvere
Paide
Pärnu
Kuressaare
Võru
Viljandi
Kärdla

Töötajad

Müügikontor  (6 inimest)
Herkki Aasa
Tallinna piirkonnajuht

Tel. 6 272 240
GSM 52 56 003
herkki.aasa@slo.ee
Indrek Kutsar
müügiinsener

Tel. 6 272 241
GSM 56 646 558
indrek.kutsar@slo.ee
Peep Uusmaa
müüja-konsultant

Tel. 6 272 242
GSM 52 04 705
peep.uusmaa@slo.ee
Andrei Lihhovenkov
müüja-konsultant

Tel. 6 272 249
GSM 58 544 366
andrei.lihhovenkov@slo.ee
Andrus Kuiva
müüja-konsultant

Tel. 6 272 245
GSM 58 871 288
andrus.kuiva@slo.ee
Jonatan Kask
müüja-logistik

Tel. 6 272 222
GSM 53 267 401
jonatan.kask@slo.ee
Müügikontor Laki 13  (2 inimest)
Elektrivõrgud  (5 inimest)
Televõrgud  (4 inimest)
Installatsioon  (3 inimest)
Tööstus  (5 inimest)
Ostuosakond  (3 inimest)
Logistika ja keskladu  (16 inimest)
Finants  (3 inimest)
Administratsioon  (4 inimest)
Saada