SLO Tallinn

Kesk-Sõjamäe 3A, 11415 Tallinn
Tel. 6 272 222

Lahtioleku ajad:
E-R 8:00 - 16:30

Tartu
Tallinn
Narva
Rakvere
Paide
Pärnu
Kuressaare
Võru
Viljandi
Kärdla
Tartu
Tallinn
Narva
Rakvere
Paide
Pärnu
Kuressaare
Võru
Viljandi
Kärdla

Töötajad

Müügikontor  (6 inimest)
Herkki Aasa
Tallinna piirkonnajuht

Tel. 6 272 240
GSM 52 56 003
herkki.aasa@slo.ee
Indrek Kutsar
müügiinsener

Tel. 6 272 241
GSM 56 646 558
indrek.kutsar@slo.ee
Peep Uusmaa
müüja-konsultant

Tel. 6 272 242
GSM 52 04 705
peep.uusmaa@slo.ee
Jonatan Kask
müüja-logistik

Tel. 6 272 222
GSM 53 267 401
jonatan.kask@slo.ee
Andrei Lihhovenkov
müüja-konsultant

Tel. 6 272 249
GSM 58 544 366
andrei.lihhovenkov@slo.ee
Lauri Luik
müüja-logistik

Tel. 6 272 284
GSM 53 004 097
lauri.luik@slo.ee
Müügikontor Laki 13  (3 inimest)
Elektri- ja televõrgud  (6 inimest)
Installatsioon  (3 inimest)
Tööstus  (6 inimest)
Ostuosakond  (3 inimest)
Logistika ja keskladu  (15 inimest)
Finants  (4 inimest)
Administratsioon  (2 inimest)
Saada