SLO Tartu

Tähe 135 F, 51013 TARTU
Tel. 6 272 296

Lahtioleku ajad:
E-R 8.00 - 16.30

Tartu
Tallinn
Narva
Rakvere
Paide
Pärnu
Kuressaare
Võru
Viljandi
Kärdla
Tartu
Tallinn
Narva
Rakvere
Paide
Pärnu
Kuressaare
Võru
Viljandi
Kärdla

Töötajad

Müügikontor  (6 inimest)
Siim Muiste
müügikontori juhataja

Tel. 6 272 253
GSM 56 484 245
siim.muiste@slo.ee
Arvet Suvi
müügiinsener

Tel. 6 272 252
GSM 53 994 714
arvet.suvi@slo.ee
Toomas Susi
Lõuna-Eesti piirkonnajuht

Tel. 6 272 295
GSM 55 692 230
toomas.susi@slo.ee
Janek Siimon
müügiinsener

Tel. 6 272 251
GSM 51 77 795
janek.siimon@slo.ee
Ragnar Roon
müüja-logistik

Tel. 6272 255
GSM 539 41252
ragnar.roon@slo.ee
Egert Helleste
laotöötaja-klienditeenindaja

Tel. 6 272 296
GSM 5400 4460
egert.helleste@slo.ee
Saada